Adresse:

Schweigaards gate 34F
0196 Oslo

Telefon:

+47 97 96 7001

Email:

hello@imagineatheory.com

Kreativ Leder

Joon Brandt

joon@imagineatheory.no

+47 97967001

Social Media Manager

Theresa Løvseth Djokoto

theresa@imagineatheory.com

+47 41005614

Kreatør

Vilde Larsen Hellum

vilde@imagineatheory.com

+47 9782

Prosjektleder

Ruben Gazki

ruben@imagineatheory.com

+47 45281328

Motion Kreatør

Jostein Finnekasa

jostein@imagineatheory.com

+47 41467701

Prosjektleder

Marisol Silva

marisol@imagineatheory.com

+47 40249755

Prosjektleder

Vibeke Havenstrøm

vibeke@imaginepeople.no

+47 97873446

Digital Utvikler

Payam Afshar

payam@imagineatheory.com

+47 41313835

Sikkerhetsansvarlig

Happy Enayati

happy@imagineatheory.com

+47 97967001

Digital utvikler

Claus Schive

claus@imagineatheory.com

+47 95167844